The Secret Teachings 2/1/15 – The Key to Solomon’s Key with Lon Milo DuQuette / Goddess Symbolism

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 5.40.09 PMJoin The Secret Teachings Saturday January 31st at 10PM EST/7pm PST on Dark Matter Radio (LISTEN HERE) and Sunday February 1st at 9pm EST/ 6pm PST (LISTEN HERE) as host Ryan Gable welcomes author Lon Milo DuQuette to the show to discuss his book ‘The Key to Solomon’s Key’ and his other works that include the ‘Tarot’ and ‘Magic. In the second half of the show Ryan will explore the ‘hidden’ imagery of ‘the goddess’ in our culture and society. Lon Milo DuQuette has 16 critically acclaimed books (translated in 12 languages) on Magick and the Occult. Since 1975 DuQuette been a national and international governing officer of Ordo Templi Orientis, Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 5.40.21 PMone of the most influential magical societies of the 20th Century. He is currently the Order’s United States Deputy Grand Master. He is an internationally recognized authority on tarot and western ceremonial magick. Although he takes these subjects very seriously, he tries not to take himself too seriously. This rare combination of scholarship and humor has earned him in the last 20 years a unique and respected position in American spiritual and esoteric literature.               20 Questions with Lon Milo DuQuette

Lon’s Music:

Itunes / CD-Bay / Amazon

Screen Shot 2015-01-17 at 3.09.38 PMmandorle-300x168

Advertisements

One thought on “The Secret Teachings 2/1/15 – The Key to Solomon’s Key with Lon Milo DuQuette / Goddess Symbolism

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s