The Secret Teachings 2/8/15 – The Occult Origins of Valentines Day (Lupercalia) / The Lacerta Files

The Secret Teachings 2/8/15 – The Occult Origins of Valentines Day (Lupercalia) / The Lacerta Files (Click HERE to LISTEN or DOWNLOAD)

lupercalia

Join The Secret Teachings Saturday February 7th at 10PM EST/7pm PST on Dark Matter Radio (LISTEN HERE) and Sunday February 8th at 9pm EST/ 6pm PST (LISTEN HERE) as host Ryan Gable examines what the ‘paranormal’ really is; and covers current events including vaccines, RFID chips, ‘terror’ deception; human evolution; etc, etc, Ryan also welcomes Mike D. back to the show to discuss the Lacerta Files and extraterrestrial (Reptilian) contact – and technology – with humanity; explaining our origins and current state of affairs. Ryan and Mike will also be covering the Occult Origins of Valentines day or Lupercalia, named and founded after the Roman priests called the Luperci.

Advertisements

One thought on “The Secret Teachings 2/8/15 – The Occult Origins of Valentines Day (Lupercalia) / The Lacerta Files

  1. Please make this available for Download asap. Thank you. I was trying to listen while unpacking (from Fla) . DMRN dropped show when you started about kiddy touchr coverup.

    Thank you for all you and LNM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s